I’ve seen it.

mysterious-girl-ismael-paint
 

I’ve seen those shining eyes
Sparkling magic; it appears
As if all the mysteries in the world
Were put in two tiny spheres

She brings meaning
To the dream-filled eyes
Lures you into her secret
World of beautiful sunrise

I’ve seen that alluring smile
Startling my heart; it beckons
As if all the miseries in the world
Were to be knocked down in seconds

She brings meaning
To radiant smiles
Makes your world bright
And the time spent’s worthwhile

I’ve seen her tender love
Ethereal to what I’ve known
She paints your ordinary world
With her enchanting cosmic tone

She brings meaning
To selfless love and care
Loves you more than you do
The best of the love you can find anywhere

Leave a Reply

