STUPID THINGS

187242

I don’t know if this feeling
Will ever remain the same
Staring at the ceiling
And whispering your name

I cry a little bit
When I look into the mirror
And my empty little heart
Wants us back together

You’re a throwback to the time
When I did stupid little things
I didn’t care what people thought
Cuz you were my everything

I don’t know if my darling
l will ever remain sane
You drove me really crazy
And you ran through all my veins

I used to see the night sky
And miss the bright moon
Then the stars caught my eyes
And I’ve moved on too soon

You’re a throwback to the time
When I did stupid little things
I didn’t care what people thought
Cuz you were my everything

Leave a Reply

