LIFELINE

SONY DSC

Somewhere in my mind
I am breaking down
And all of the pieces
Need you now

I’m drowning in the dark seas
Shaking down on my knees
Losing out my eyesight
Looking for you baby

I need you now; You are my sunshine
I need you now; You are my lifeline
I need you now; Pull me back to the shoreline
I need you now; You’re my only lifeline

When I look you in the eyes
Would you let me hide
In those Sapphire stars
And lock me down?

I’m drowning in the dark seas
Burning into ashes
Losing out on breathing
Look for me baby

I need you now; You are my sunshine
I need you now; You are my lifeline
I need you now; Pull me back to the shoreline
I need you now; You’re my only lifeline

One thought on “LIFELINE

Leave a Reply

