I SEE IT ALL

wp-1477055536690.jpg

I see us there
Walking past the greens
My pinky clasped in yours
And set out towards the skies

I see us there
Flying over the clouds
Sailing over the seas
And spending our time in bliss

I see us there
Singing our hearts out
Dancing to the rhythm
And lost in our madness

I see us there
My fingers talking to your hair
And your sweet lips stroking mine
And the magic that’s in that kiss

I see it all
As I absorb the leftovers
Of all your dreams
On your pillow case

One thought on “I SEE IT ALL

Leave a Reply

