That it is only you..!

This multitudinous world may in disguise spy me;
May it stray me and in dismay would I stray;
But I then just want to say and show to you,
That it is only you, whom I wish would be mine and only mine..!
I’ve learnt that cowardice has no existence,
And even if it has, it’s sure to be despised;
Bravery has the soleness to take over this entire universe;
Thereby I stand, holding my heart in my palms,
And in bravery would I shout,
That it is only you, into whom, my heart wishes to transport..!
Treason? no not in my vision has it any sense;
I contemplate the zeal that our hearts would enjoy,
And I foresee our desperate souls united;
It is then I want to scream in joy;
That it is only you, that I wanted to be forever mine..!
Leave a Reply

